Board of Trustees

P​i​ctured from the left:  Honorary Trustee Abe Mitchell with Trustees Dr. Steve Furr; Dr. Scott Charlton; Ron Jenkins; Chandra Brown Stewart; Jimmy Shumock; Jim Yance; Ken Simon - Chair pro tempore; Ron Graham; Governor Kay Ivey - ex officio President and Chair​; Dr. Steve Stokes; Tom Corcoran; Lenus Perkins; Arlene Mitchell; Mike Windom; Alexis Atkins and Margie Tuckson; and President Tony Waldrop.


Monica Ezell
Executive Assistant, Board of Trustees Relations
Office of the President
University of South Alabama
307 University Blvd., Room 130
Mobile, AL 36688
(251) 460-7745
(251) 461-1537 (F)